Happy Fall Ya’ll!

image

It’s been a minute since I’ve posted and so much has happened! I got a new job, and that’s it..that’s all that has happened..

OH!

I figured out how to use snap chat filters on my phone! I had just been thinking it was to old this whole time (iPhone 4s user yo!) and with the knowledge of snap chat filters I have gone a bit crazy. For example, singing while on the deer filter is ridiculously adorable, even if you can’t sing! The grumpy, deep voice, big eye filter is also extremely good for hitting on your significant other…yeah baby *insert winky face here*. Anyways, that’s about it. Pretty boring really. I’m hoping to get a new phone, laptop, and camera soon so that my posts will grow in frequency and quality. Peace and love ya’ll!

image
Who needs make up!? Look how pretty I am!
Leave a Reply

